Tioga ISD Early College High School Leadership Team

Title	Name
Superintendent	Dr. Charles Holloway
Assistant Superintendent	Josh Ballinger
Curriculum and Instruction	Josh Ballinger
ECHS Principal	Erica Waller
ECHS Counselor	Mindy Patton
IHE President	Dr. Jeremy McMillen
IHE Provost	N/A
Dean of College of Education	Dr. Chase Machen
ECHS Liaison	Leon Deutsch
Dean of Workforce Education	Steve Davis
VP of Academic and Student Affairs	Regina Organ
Dean of South Campus	Kim Williams