Summary Results Report TX Grayson County 240504 Municipal 6300 April 3, 2024

Grayson County

STATISTICS

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Election Day Precincts Reporting	45 of 45	0	0	45
Precincts Complete	45 of 45	0	0	45
Precincts Partially Reported	0 of 45	0	0	0
Absentee/ Early Precincts Reporting	45 of 45	45	45	0
Registered Voters - Total	97,146			
Ballots Cast - Total	10,152	599	6,308	3,245
Ballots Cast - Blank	5	0	4	1
Voter Turnout - Total	10.45%			

District Proposition A Grayson Co Jr College

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
For	5,753	389	3,695	1,669
Against	4,016	197	2,401	1,418

Council Member City of Bells

Vote For 3

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Amanda Smith	80	7	38	35
Bill Richtermeyer	43	3	22	18
Tammy Moore Hartline	74	0	39	35
Mike Whitmire	67	5	39	23
Terry Crumby	44	1	19	24

City Council Alderman City of Collinsville

Vote For 3

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Thomas Worsham Jr.	62	4	43	15
Chase Guidera	94	0	60	34
Brandon White	83	4	47	32
Jessica Orsburn	105	4	67	34

Council Member Place 7 (Mayor) City of Denison

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Brian Hander	913	48	563	302
Robert Crawley	1,072	75	718	279

Council Member, Place 1 City of Denison

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Michael Courtright	436	26	283	127

Council Member, Place 2 City of Denison

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
James R. Thorne	212	9	148	55

Council Member, Place 4 City of Denison

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Spence Redwine	519	36	329	154

Council Member, Place 6 City of Denison

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Teresa Adams	1,168	88	766	314
Braeden Wright	741	35	468	238

Mayor City of South Mayd

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Debra Thompson	34	1	26	7

Council Member City of South Mayd

Vote For 3

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Mark Everett	26	0	21	5
Teresa Miller	26	2	19	5
Matthew Tanner	25	0	21	4
Joseph Lawrence	15	0	15	0

School Board Trustee, Place 1 Sherman ISD

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Evan Martin	973	63	680	230
Nathan Cain	1,091	69	704	318
Calvin Holland	465	68	250	147

School Board Trustee, Place 2 Sherman ISD

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Brad Morgan	1,130	96	737	297
Stephen Clayton	984	63	663	258
Jordan Johnson	421	40	240	141

Board of Trustee, Place 5 S&S CISD

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Tommy Carney	128	6	71	51
Brian Clark	189	7	113	69

Board of Trustee, Place 6 S&S CISD

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Jeffrey McSpedden	87	3	55	29
Randall Leach	44	0	27	17
Andrew Reeves	130	11	68	51
Chris Lopez	53	0	33	20

Mayor City of Tom Bean

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Ricky Thomas	82	1	53	28
Sherry E. Howard	39	0	22	17

City Council Member City of Tom Bean

Vote For 2

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Aaron Marshall	52	0	33	19
Mike Upchurch	45	0	29	16
Sarah Dusenberry	77	1	50	26
David Schaab	23	1	13	9

School Board Trustee, Place 1 Gunter ISD

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Shelli Hales	417	6	251	160

School Board Trustee, Place 2 Gunter ISD

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Scott Meyerdirk	318	2	210	106
Jerry C. Harris, Jr.	227	5	104	118

City Council Member City of Howe

Vote For 3

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Shawn Tyler	79	2	40	37
Sarah Myrick	71	2	39	30
Jessica Bjorn	61	4	35	22
Ricky Price	72	4	36	32

City Councilmember City of Pottsboro

Vote For 3

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Gary Utsler	126	2	90	34
Zach Lovelace	167	5	111	51
John Pack	43	2	33	8
Mark Owens	85	1	69	15
Bobby Hancock	120	6	91	23
Michael Stringfield	205	7	146	52

School Board Trustee Pottsboro ISD

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Audree Shea Perdue	385	16	244	125
Mike Springer	204	8	137	59
Casey Shires	324	5	219	100
Doyle Roy, Jr.	377	18	260	99

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Kurt A. Hall	192	1	131	60

Council Member, Place 3 City of Tioga

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Jim Coffey	177	1	118	58

Council Member, Place 5 City of Tioga

Vote For 1

TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
118	1	78	39
110	0	71	39
	118	118 1	118 1 78

Council Member, Place 4 City of Tioga

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
William Fritcher	178	1	121	56

School Board Trustee - Seat # 2 Tioga ISD

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Patty Wheeler	119	3	58	58
Dallas Slay	210	1	140	69

School Board Trustee - Seat # 5 Tioga ISD

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Dugan Rainey	237	3	155	79

School Board Trustee - Seat # 6 Tioga ISD

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Stacy Price	246	3	157	86

Proposition A Tioga ISD

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
For	182	1	126	55
Against	155	3	71	81

City Council Member, Place 1 City of Van Alstyne

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Ryan T. Neal	136	9	67	60

City Council Member, Place 2 City of Van Alstyne

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Marla Butler	91	9	46	36
Rodney A. Blaukat	66	1	30	35

City Council Member, Place 3 City of Van Alstyne

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Dusty Williams	141	9	69	63

Alderman City of Whiteboro

Vote For 3

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Johnny Carnes	131	3	91	37
John Moore	261	8	185	68
Ronnie Fielder	264	5	190	69
Stacey Miles	271	4	194	73
Ben Edwards	258	3	179	76
Mike Pack	282	3	216	63

Alderman City of Whiteboro

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Su Welch	303	8	216	79
Colby Meals	285	3	202	80

FOR SCHOOL TRUSTEE FULL TERM Whitesboro ISD

Vote For 2

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Kevin Hartless	566	6	413	147
Whitney Walsh-Seitz	439	8	309	122
Jeff Patterson	722	18	503	201
Caleigh Latta	77	3	50	24
Nicole Hawkins	194	6	131	57

Proposition A Whitesboro ISD

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
For	767	24	553	190
Against	524	13	325	186

Proposition B Whitesboro ISD

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
For	652	21	466	165
Against	635	16	410	209

City Council Mayor City of Whitewright

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Sarah Beth Owen	162	3	80	79
Barry Wheeler	140	2	66	72

City Council, Place 3 City of Whitewright

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
John Simon	208	4	107	97

City Council, Place 4 City of Whitewright

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Richard Manning	129	3	72	54
Jason Summers	146	2	66	78

School Board Trustee Whitewright ISD

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Christina McMillin	194	4	102	88
Tammy Francis	241	4	128	109
Allen Walker	65	1	33	31
Bobby Worthy	268	5	126	137
Justin Minzenmayer	116	1	59	56

PROPOSITION A Lake Texoma MUD No. 1

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
FOR DISTRICT	1	0	1	0
AGAINST DISTRICT	0	0	0	0

DIRECTORS Lake Texoma MUD No. 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Ben Munson	1	0	1	0
Preston Taylor	1	0	1	0
Brandon Herbison	1	0	1	0
Samuel Franklin	1	0	1	0
Justin Damon	1	0	1	0